A10 Conference Tournament Begins Today

atlantic10_92811_670

Richmond (-4.5) vs Charlotte (+4.5)
Not only do I think Charlotte covers, I think Charlotte wins this game outright.

Dayton (+4.5) vs Butler (-4.5)
Last time these 2 played, Butler won by 6 at Daayton. However, Dayton has covered 3 of their last 4 (including their last 2 games). I just think Butler will be too much (especially on a neutral court) for Dayton. Butler fans travel well and I expect the crowd to be very pro-Butler. Butler covers the 4.5.

St. Joe’s (-1.0) vs Xavier (+1.0)
Same as the Richmond/Charlotte game. I expect Xavier to win (and therefore they cover the 1.0.

George Washington (+2.5) vs UMass (-2.5)
UMass has been inconsistent this year but they are just too talented going against this GW team. I think UMass covers and I don’t think it will be close.

Leave a Reply

