This Will Be The First Ever Perfect Bracket….Probably Not

Winning Bracket

Threw in a few upsets here and there which will inevitably back fire on me. Got Wisconsin going to the Elite 8, Cal upsetting UNLV in the Round of 64 (let’s be real here, it’s still the first round – those play-in games can fuck right off), Minnesota over UCLA, and St. Louis to the Elite 8 (what can I say, I believe in this team of destiny).

In the end, I got Michigan St., Ohio St., Florida, and Indiana in the Final Four with Ohio St. beating Florida for the championship.

I am so torn filling out brackets. On one hand I LOVE upsets. Makes the whole tournament more interesting when a VCU, Butler, or George Mason can make it through the gauntlet to the Final Four. On the other hand, the Lehigh’s and the Norfolk St.’s of the world always seem to fuck up my bracket early on and really take away my enjoyment of watching the tournament. The catch here is: everyone fills out brackets. It’s un-American to not fill out a bracket. If I don’t fill out a bracket, then I feel like the terrorists have won. Everybody should feel that way. Don’t support terrorism, fill out a bracket.

Leave a Reply

